grumble grumble grumble

Image

Rest day for me, and you know what that means…I’M CRANKY :s generally I’m ok on rest days because my body needs it. Right now I am resting every other day due to injuries, or old age I haven’t quite figured that out yet. That means I am a little restless. Starting to get that “twitchy leg” feeling….My hope is to head out for a longer run, possibly 10km tomorrow. Went to see my chiro today and he adjusted my neck so hopefully I’m feeling better soon.

On a positive note, four more days till football starts. Headed to Buffalo this weekend to check out the home opener.

Sorry little bit of a lack lustre post, but this girl is tired and grumpy.

good night!

Posted on September 5, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

